THE TEMPLE-TIFERETH ISRAEL CLERGY AND STAFF

26000 Shaker Blvd. Beachwood, Ohio 44122

PHONE: 216-831-3233

FAX: 216-831-4216

 Our Friendly Faces

 Staff Faces120px

CLERGY  
Rabbi Richard A. Block, Senior Rabbi rablock@ttti.org  x 117
Rabbi Rosette Barron Haim rhaim@ttti.org  x 115
Rabbi Roger C. Klein rklein@ttti.org  x 126
Rabbi Stacy Schlein sschlein@ttti.org  x 133
Cantor Kathryn Wolfe Sebo ksebo@ttti.org  x 127
Linda Hirsch, Asst. to Rabbi Block and Cantor Sebo lhirsch@ttti.org  x 615
Cyndi Wilson, Assistant to Rabbi Haim & Rabbi Klein cwilson@ttti.org  x 114
 .    
ADMINISTRATION    
Christie Yonkers, Executive Director cyonkers@ttti.org  x 103
Chris Fox, Director of Operations cfox@ttti.org  x 109
Debbie Friedman, Director of Communications dfriedman@ttti.org  440-498-9540 
Allison Shippy, Director of Member Services ashippy@ttti.org  x 102
Melissa Siegel, Development and Database Coordinator msiegel@ttti.org  x 119
Rob Ross, Temple Arts Director rross@ttti.org x 199
Hope Miller, Concierge Desk hmiller@ttti.org x 101
Wendy Helfand, Technology Director whelfand@ttti.org x 121
 .    
FINANCE    
Louis Innenberg, Director of Finance linnenberg@ttti.org x 104
Suzanne Utley, Assistant Director of Finance sutley@ttti.org x 105
Lana Jacobson, Accounting Assistant & High Holy Day Information ljacobson@ttti.org x 118
Hope Miller, Finance Department Accountant hmiller@ttti.org x 107
 .    
THE TEMPLE RELIGIOUS SCHOOL    
Rabbi Stacy Schlein, Director of Education  sschlein@ttti.org x 133
Gloria Grischkan, Director K-6  ggrischkan@ttti.org x 122
Jamie Collins, Director of Youth Engagement  jcollins@ttti.org x 129
Iree Reich, Elementary Enrichment  ireich@ttti.org x 113
Ann Hudec, School Administrator  ahudec@ttti.org x 111
Linda Hirsch, School Administrator  lhirsch@ttti.org x 615
 .    
GANON GIL PRESCHOOL 216-464-0536
   
Lori Kowit, Director of Early Childhood Education  lkowit@ttti.org  x 132
Debbie Kusner, School Administrative Assistant  dkusner@ttti.org  x 130
Erica Wilkov, Assistant Director  ewilkov@ttti.org   
Mariah Ornstein, School AdministratorMariah Ornstein, School Administrator  mornstein@ttti.org  
 .    
LEE & DOLORES HARTZMARK LIBRARY    
Andrea Davidson, Judaica Librarian  adavidson@ttti.org  x 120
 .    
THE TEMPLE MUSEUM OF JEWISH ART, RELIGION, AND CULTURE
   
Sue Koletsky, Director of Temple Museums  skoletsky@ttti.org  x 108
 .    
FACILITIES    
SheRa Shields, Supervisor of Facilities Services  sshields@ttti.org  x 123
     
     
     
     

 

CONTACT WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR

 

Staff, Clergy and Affiliate Leader Forms Page

THE TEMPLE-TIFERETH ISRAEL

Jack and Lilyan Mandel Building

26000 Shaker Boulevard

Beachwood, Ohio 44122-7199

216-831-3233

Your feedback = a better website!

Please click this link to let us know if you find something you like, something you dislike, something missing, a question, a request, any typos or errors.

member FINAL ART

                       FB FindUsonFacebook online 512

 

Email Website Administrator